Skip to content

Filler Wednesday

September 16, 2009

I have been feeling blog guilt because I have been so busy since last week that I have not been able to complete my next post. So I decided to share a quick filler to let you know I am still here and have not abandoned you.

So here is a list of Netflix movies and TV shows that I have been enjoying lately as we enter into the new fall season of entertainment. I’ve also added a few new shows that I’m interested in checking out.

Recent Netflix Movies:
(in no particular order)
1. Defiance
2. Iron Man
3. The Reader
4. Role Models
5. Man on Wire
6. Valkryie
7. Rachel Getting Married
8. Revolutionary Road
9. Frost/Nixon
10. Changeling

TV Series:
(in nor particular order)
1. Mad Men Season 2 ( I was a little behind)
2. Mad Men Season 3
3. Hard Knocks – FASCINATING
4. Entourage
5. NEW – HBO’s Bored To Death – Can’t Wait.
6. NEW – Sundance’s Man Shops Globe
7. NEW – PBS’ Ken Burns’ National Parks
8. New Season of The Office
9. Friday Night Lights – I’ve been told I need to Netflix this whole series from the beginning.

So there it is. My favorite entertainment of the moment.

Coming soon: Camping in Cape Cod.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

